Board of Directors 2018/19

APSO is proud to announce our Board of Directors for the year 2018/19.

APSO in enthusiastic about the talent that is ready to take APSO the next level.


Jacqui Ford

APSO President, Ethics & Professional Practice Chair

Roly Boardman, Director: Impact HR

APSO Vice President

Lerato Motsamai, Managing Director and Founder: MMD Consulting

APSO Treasurer

Ronny van der Sluys, Chief Financial Officer: AdvTech Resourcing (Pty) Ltd

APSO Professional Development Standards Chair

Nazrene Mannie, Training Executive: Transman

Regional Representative Chair

Konrad Bryczkowski, Owner/General Manager: Afpol

Board Member

Veronica Matlaila, Owner: Ubuzwe Talent Solutions.

Board Member

Alam Ellahi, Managing Director and Founder: Ellahi Consulting.

Board Member

Tsholofelo Ramodibe, Co-Founder: Boikago Recruitment Agency & General Managing Director: Boikago Group.

Back to Top